Home > Uncategorized > Where’s Rhalinur

Where’s Rhalinur

Definitely absent but not completely afk. Over the past couple of weeks I’ve been busy playing Tera and clearly I’ve been posting about it. A couple of nights ago I had gotten the itch to do something different so I got back into D3, leveled my witch doctor and recently defeated the skeleton king. This was a nice divergence from my focus on Tera. Tonight I’m tempted to jump back into D3 but this is my final weekend of playing Tera for a couple of weeks. This coming Monday my family and I will start our trip to Europe for a 2-week vacation in Italy. We’re very excited and preparing for that trip has had me busy. On top of that I’m taking care of our youngest son who is out of school for the summer. Anyhow, when we return in early July my goal is to not just jump back into games that I love but to continue posting on Aggrolicious. This is a long term project and I intend to be here for the long haul.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. 05/02/2013 at 7:05 pm

    Having read this I thought it was extremely enlightening.
    I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this
    article together. I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading and leaving comments.
    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment