Home > Games, Tera > Tera – Sinestral Manor

Tera – Sinestral Manor

Here’s an album that I’ve put together from my experiences in Sinestral Manor. The dungeon is laid out pretty well and has wonderful pacing. The significance with the second dungeon in Tera is that I’ve learned to follow the story quests that lead up to the dungeons. Doing this has opened my eyes on the lore of the world and gave me that sense that my role in this world is significant. In the previous mmo that I played, SWTOR, I didn’t have the same feeling, which is odd considering that Bioware is known for the stories of their games.

Click on the dungeon map below to see my web album hosted on Imgur. The link below the map is to the Tera website describing the story quests that lead up to the second dungeon in tera.

 

Tera Sinestral Manor guide

 

Categories: Games, Tera Tags: , , , , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

